Books

View as Grid List

5 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Appalachian Scrapbook: An A-B-C of Growing Up in the Mountains
    Filled with interesting information about the culture and heritage of the Southern Highlands, this e...
    By:
    $14.95
  2. Buddy Boy Brooks Takes the Wheel: A Mile Wide Tale from the Mighty Mississippi
    In the tradition of Pecos Bill, Johnny Appleseed, and Paul Bunyan, Buddy Boy Brooks sails in as a ne...
    By:
    $12.95
  3. Jonesborough: The First Century of Tennessee's First Town
    A lifelong resident of Jonesborough, the author was official historian of Washington County and a pr...
    By:
    $19.95
  4. Life of General John Sevier
    Early in the author’s Preface remarks (concerning books he had read about this hero), we are told ...
    By:
    $19.95
  5. Old Murders
    If you think life in a small Southern town is boring, then you’ve never been to Gallagher, Virgini...
    By:
    $13.95
View as Grid List

5 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction