Books

View as Grid List

4 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Buddy Boy Brooks Takes the Wheel: A Mile Wide Tale from the Mighty Mississippi
    In the tradition of Pecos Bill, Johnny Appleseed, and Paul Bunyan, Buddy Boy Brooks sails in as a ne...
    By:
    $12.95
  2. Nolichucky Jack: A Thrilling Tale of John Sevier
    A thrilling tale of a little-known American hero, John Sevier, whom his devoted followers nicknamed ...
    By:
    $19.95
  3. Old Murders
    If you think life in a small Southern town is boring, then you’ve never been to Gallagher, Virgini...
    By:
    $13.95
  4. Textile Art from Southern Appalachia: The Quiet Work of Women
    Textile Art from Southern Appalachia: The Quiet Work of Women features forty-four coverlets and two ...
    By:
    $27.95
View as Grid List

4 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction